Management

Denny Loux

Director of Operations

p 877-942-3267 ext 1106

f 267-880-2152

e dloux@fredbeans.com

Dave Wittlinger

General Manager

p 877-942-3267 ext 1134

f

e dwittlinger@fredbeans.com

Ben Naska

Controller

p 877-942-3267 ext 1116

f

e bnaska@fredbeans.com

Michael "Mick" Padgeon

Inventory Control Manager

p 877-942-3267 ext 1150

f 267-880-3319

e mpadgeon@fredbeans.com

Darren McGettigan

Business Development Manager

p 877-942-3267 ext 1138

f 267-898-2276

e dmcgettigan@fredbeans.com

 

Jay Jaisle

Sales Manager

p 877-942-3267 ext 1171

f 267-898-2271

e jjaisle@fredbeans.com

Harry Van Houten

Powertrain / Mechanical Sales Manager

p 877-942-3267 ext 1141

f 267-898-2276

hvanhouten@fredbeans.com

Chris Maguire

Sales Manager

c 877-942-3267 ext 1130

f 570-646-9012

cmaguire@fredbeans.com

Jim Duncan

Transportation Logistics Manager

p 877-942-3267 ext 1319

f 267-880-3990

e jduncan@fredbeans.com

Dennis Pfieffer

CARQUEST of Doylestown Manager

p 215-348-5057 ext 1706

f 267-348-5740

e dpfeiffer@fredbeans.com

Dave Fein

South Jersey Sales Manager

p 877-942-3267 ext 1142

f

e dfein@fredbeans.com

Stephen Blough Jr

Information Technology Manager

p 215-348-5057 ext 1155

f 267-898-2275

e sblough@fredbeans.com

Outside Sales Representatives

Phil Freeman

Oustide Sales Representative

c 908-768-9913

pfreeman@fredbeans.com

Covering Northern New Jersey Metro

Bill Wiley

Outside Sales Reprensentative

c 267-481-5705

e bwiley@fredbeans.com

Covering South New Jersey and Delaware

Ron Kerr

Oustide Sales Representative

c 267-563-0953

e rkerr@fredbeans.com

Covering Lehigh Valley, Lower Bucks County and Central New Jersey

JT Meals

Outside Sales Reprensentative

c 267-784-1060

e jtmeals@fredbeans.com

Covering Central Pennsylvania

Phil Clarke

Outside Sales Representative

c 267-981.5655

e pclarke@fredbeans.com

Covering Central Bucks County and Northeast Philadelphia

David Rose

Oustide Sales Representative

c 267-884-9991

drose@fredbeans.com

Covering Southwest Philadelphia and Delaware County

Jason Wiltsey

Outside Powertrain Sales Representative

c 267-481-4273

e jwiltsey@fredbeans.com

Covering Powertrain Sales

George Wright

Outside Fleet Sales Representative

c 267-716-0230

e gwright@fredbeans.com

Covering All Fleet Accounts

 

Vacant

Outside Sales Representative

p 877-942-3267

f

e

Poconos and Rural Northern New Jersey

Inside Sales Representatives

Ashley Gaeta

Inventory Procurement

c 800-771-8270 ext 1335

f 267-898-2262

agaeta@fredbeans.com

Amy Sparango

Dealer Sales

c 800-771-8270 ext 1102

f 267-880-3232

aparango@fredbeans.com

Anthony LaPolla

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1174

f 267-880-3233

alapolla@fredbeans.com

Bob Ganther

Mechanical Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1132

f 267-898-9441

rganther@fredbeans.com

Bob Myers

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1177

f 267-880-3302

bmyers@fredbeans.com

Brian Horton

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1107

f 267-880-3303

bhorton@fredbeans.com

Chris Laurent

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1161

f 267-880-3977

claurent@fredbeans.com

Christy Rumer

Mechanical Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1151

f

crumer@fredbeans.com

Dan Norris

Bulk Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1109

f

dnorris@fredbeans.com

Dan Smedburg

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1146

f 267-880-3234

e dsmedburg@fredbeans.com

Dave Jones

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1157

f 267-880-3307

djones@fredbeans.com

Dave St. Coeur

Mechanical Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1117

f 267-898-9436

dstcoeur@fredbeans.com

Dennis Yates

Mechanical Sales

c 800-771-8270 ext 1195

f 267-898-9436

dyates@fredbeans.com

Don Campbell

Mechanical Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1120

f 267-898-9438

dcampbell@fredbeans.com

Don Preuss

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1103

f 267-898-2331

dpreuss@fredbeans.com

Ed Ziobro

Collision Sales

c 800-771-8270 ext 1104

f 267-880-3315

eziobro@fredbeans.com

Greg Penge

Mechanical/CARQUEST Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1118

f 267-898-2272

e gpenge@fredbeans.com

Gregg Van Nest

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1119

f 267-898-2334

gvannest@fredbeans.com

J.C. Calabrese

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1105

f

jcalabrese@fredbeans.com

Jim Hill

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1131

f 610-261-2304

e jhill@fredbeans.com

Jim Madill

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1133

f 267-898-2332

e jmadill@fredbeans.com

Jodi Wilson

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1136

f 856-300-5156

e jwilson@fredbeans.com

Joe Balberchak

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1123

f 267-880-3309

e jbalberchak@fredbeans.com

Joe Rothwein

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1197

f 267-880-3231

e jrothwein@fredbeans.com

Jose Arroyo

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext1149

f 267-880-3305

e jarroyo@fredbeans.com

Keith Philips

Powertrain Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1153

f

e kphilips@fredbeans.com

Lenny Interdonato

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1143

f 570-828-6297

linterdonato@fredbeans.com

Mark Boruta

Powertrain Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1148

f 267-898-2276

e mboruta@fredbeans.com

Mark Culley

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1128

f 267-880-3305

mculley@fredbeans.com

Michael Moyer

Mechanical Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1154

f 267-898-0118

e mmoyer@fredbeans.com

Mike Aman

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1138

f

e maman@fredbeans.com

Mike McDonald

Bulk Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1127

f

mmcdonald@fredbeans.com

Paul Burg

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1122

f 267-880-3314

pburg@fredbeans.com

Paul Rafferty

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1157

f 267-898-0115

e prafferty@fredbeans.com

Phil Brandt

Mechanical Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1110

f 267-898-9439

pbrandt@fredbeans.com

Rick Wolfinger

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1121

f 267-880-3308

e rwolfinger@fredbeans.com

Scott Schaeffer

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1129

f 877-869-5694

sshaeffer@fredbeans.com

Stan Fenstermacher

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1108

f 267-880-3310

stanf@fredbeans.com

Steve Cregar

Bulk Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1196

f 267-880-3312

scregar@fredbeans.com

Tim Morrision

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1124

f 267-880-3301

tmorrison@fredbeans.com

Vinny Politano

Collision Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1126

f 973-450-1889

vpolitano@fredbeans.com

Xiomara Sanchez

Dealer Sales

c 877-942-3267 ext 1100

f 267-880-3232

e xsanchez@fredbeans.com

Accounting Department

Jamie Shannon

Accounts Receivable Team Leader

Dealership Accounts, Intercompany Accounts – General Accounting Questions

c 877-942-3267 ext 1704

f 267-880-3957

e jwatts@fredbeans.com

Sam Herb

Accounts Payable - Cashier Team Leader

Head Bookkeeper, Refund Checks, Account Payable Issues

c 877-942-3267 ext 1716

f 267-880-3226

sherb@fredbeans.com

Crystal Mendez

Accounts Receivable

Fleet Accounts, Bulk Accounts

c 877-942-3267 ext 1715

f 267-898-2274

cmendez@fredbeans.com

Beth Synder

Accounts Receivable

New Jersey Accounts, Pennsylvania Accounts (Q-Z)

c 877-942-3267 ext 1701

f 267-880-3227

e bsynder@fredbeans.com

Cindy Cox

Accounts Receivable

Pennsylvania Accounts (A-Q)

c 877-942-3267 ext 1714

f 267-880-3222

e ccox@fredbeans.com

Van Queen

Accounts Receivable

New York and Out Of Area Accounts, CARQUEST Accounts, Government Accounts

c 877-942-3267 ext 1720

f 267-880-3225

vqueen@fredbeans.com

Harry Courts

Accounts Receivable Cashier

COD Customers Southeast Pennsylvania, Central New Jersey

c 877-942-3267 ext 1717

f 267-880-3228

hcourts@fredbeans.com

Stefanie Osborne

Accounts Receivable Cashier

COD Customers North/South New Jersey, Central Pennsylvania, Delaware

c 877-942-3267 ext 1717

f 267-880-3235

sosborne@fredbeans.com